Outcomes

Overview

Outcomes are goals of a relationship with a customer. With the success Milestones and Metrics, you can track your progress to these results.

Bridge

Add

You can add an outcome to the bridge if you are an administrator, an owner of the bridge, or have edit permissions.

To create a new outcome from the bridge, navigate to Outcomes and click the “Add Outcome” button. Click the “Create outcome” option. The Create Outcome page will appear.

outcomeAdd.png

Here you are able to edit the outcome name, description, associate metrics and associate milestones. To edit the outcome name, click the pencil icon to the right of the name. A text field will appear.

outcomeCreate.png

To save the outcome name, tab or press enter.  To edit the outcome description, click “Add a description” or click the edit pencil icon to the right of the existing description. To save the outcome description, click the “Save” button. 

outcomeSave.png

To add an existing outcome, click the “Add Outcome” button. Click the “Select from existing…” option. The Add Outcomes modal will appear. This modal will contain all outcomes that have been created on the company profile.

outcomeSelect.png

The outcomes that are selected are already on the bridge. Check/uncheck the outcomes you want to appear on the bridge and click the “Save” button to display them in the list on the Bridge. 

outcomSelectAdd.png

Reorder

You can reorder outcomes on the bridge if you are an administrator, an owner of the bridge, or have edit permissions.

To reorder outcomes, you need to be viewing the outcome list by owner. The outcomes are unable to be reordered on the “all” view. Click on the outcome you would like to reorder, drag, and drop it where you’d like it in the outcome list. 

Screen_Shot_2021-11-09_at_9.17.47_AM.png

Screen_Shot_2021-11-09_at_9.21.04_AM.png

Note: The “all” list is ordered alphabetically.

Filter

Outcomes are filterable by the owner. By default, the outcome list will display the filtered list based on the logged in user and the organization they are associated with.

Delete

An outcome can be removed from the bridge if you are an administrator, an owner of the bridge, or have edit permissions.

To remove an outcome click the “three-dot” icon on the outcome card in the top right corner. Click the “Remove from Bridge” option. A confirmation modal will appear. Click the “Delete” button to remove the outcome. The outcome will be removed from the Bridge, but it will remain on the company profile success plan. 

outcomeRemove.png

You can also remove an outcome through the “Add outcome” modal. Simply uncheck the outcomes you don’t want, click the “Save” button, and they will be removed.  

addedOutcome.png

removeOutcome.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.