How to Delete an Action Plan on a Bridge

Overview

Action plans helps to collaborate with external users to complete tasks on time and you can assign users to a task to ensure it gets completed.

This article will feature how to Delete an Action Plan on a Bridge. Please follow the step-by-step guide on how to Delete an Action Plan on a Bridge.

Step One: Navigate to a Bridge within MetaCX.

Screen_Shot_2022-08-15_at_3.14.22_PM.png

Step Two: Click on the “Action Plan” tab in the left-hand navigation.

Step Three: Click the “three-dot” menu on an action plan card.

Screen_Shot_2022-08-16_at_2.36.28_PM.png

Step Four: Select “Delete Action Plan”.

Screen_Shot_2022-08-16_at_2.36.37_PM.png

Step Five: The action plan will be deleted and removed from the Bridge.

Screen_Shot_2022-08-16_at_2.36.48_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.